UK hot tub lodge parks, read from the operators’ own pages in October 2026
The real cost before you book

About Tub and Timber

Tub and Timber is an independent guide to hot tub lodge holidays in the UK. We wrote it for people who want a weekend in a lodge with a tub on the deck and do not want a surprise at the end of the booking.

What we do

We read what operators publish about their hot tub lodges, put the useful parts side by side and explain the rules that apply, so you can decide before you pay. The finder lists parks and what each operator says. The calculator turns a quote into a total, a price per night and a price per person. The guide, the rights guide and the checklist cover the rest.

How we choose what to include

A park appears in the finder when its operator states on its own page that the lodges have a hot tub. We note what the operator says about the tub, dogs and stay lengths, and link to that page. Where an operator does not state something, such as a dog fee, we say it is not stated rather than guess.

Where the facts come from

Operators’ own pages, the Health and Safety Executive, the Competition and Markets Authority and the text of the law on legislation.gov.uk. We read each source in October 2026 and say so on the page. Prices for individual lodges are left out on purpose, because they change by date.

Money

The operator links on this site are ordinary links with no tracking code, and we earn nothing if you book. How this site makes money explains what would change that, and we would tell you first.

Mistakes

Operators change their rules. If something here is out of date, write to us with the page and the operator’s page that shows the change, and we will look again and correct it.